NFR Directory

NFR Directory

Sales Group


Robert Tullio
Manager of Sales & Marketing
(814) 825-1891
Rtullio@nfrinc.com

Andrew Ames
Marketing Coordinator & Energy Consultant
(716) 630-6782
aames@nfrinc.com

Mark Cuda
Director of Natural Gas Services
(716) 630-6716
Mcuda@nfrinc.com

Meghan Panepinto
Energy Consultant
(716) 630-6774
Mpanepinto@nfrinc.com

Shelly Spacht
Senior Energy Consultant
(814) 825-1893
Sspacht@nfrinc.com

Andrea Vasbinder
Senior Energy Consultant
(716) 630-6797
Avasbinder@nfrinc.com